Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blazing Onion Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Blazing Onion Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Attridges 2 months ago

Bacon Blues

Food was great! Service was amazing! Three gluten-free in the party and Lameca W. and Marissa took such good care of us! Thanks!

Lesley 2 months ago

Bacon Blues

This is my favorite burger on the menu! The blue cheese really gives this juicy burger a great umami flavor. I love getting it with a lettuce wrap instead of a bun.

Bobbycasper92 3 months ago

Blazing Onion Burger

Awesome and delicious!

Stephany 3 months ago

Blazing Chicken Wings

I agree with the reviewer about these being a bit too saucy. Good flavor. Additional crisp and less sauce would make them amazing.

Bobbabigan 3 months ago

Steak Salad

Spectacular in size and flavor; the Blu-cheese dressing is one of the best we've enjoyed.

Gary 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Outstanding burger, fries, and onion petals. My wife, son and grandson all had burgers which were "amazing". Cooked perfectly and they enjoyed the truffle fries. We would especially like to commend Jill (corp trainer) and Carlos for their outstanding customer service. they went out of their way to make sure everything was right and that we were satisfied. The Gig Harbor restaurant is definitely a go to place for excellent food and great customer service.

Jack Dofelmire 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Great fish-and-chips and excellent service

Stephany 3 months ago

Bacon Aioli Burger

This burger was really outstanding.

Jeannie 3 months ago

Mocha Mud Pie

Had Caesar salad too that was yummy. I just want to thank Alexis for making a customer feel so appreciated. Have been going to blazing onion at least 6 years and probably go 4-5 times a year and had the mud pie many times. The best. Then Covid hit and when I in my friends would stop by there was never any mud pie so Alexis totally remembered me and when we would come in she say I'm sorry we don't have mud pie anyway yesterday I in a friend stopped on the way home from an event and Alexis saw me and I said hi and she made a point to come to the table and said guess what we have mud pie and I was so excited to come and tell you now that to me is great customer service. And I said what perfect timing it's even my birthday week. She's been our waitress at least the last couple years when we go and she's amazing and your food is amazing too we've had the homemade soup the burger dips the chicken Caesar salads and many other things from the menu and it's always been great. So this review is perfect timing again to thank your restaurant for having such great employees as Alexis Jeannie parks.

Kristi 3 months ago

Angus Burger Dip

This was the BEST burger dip I have ever had! The grilled onions were amazing. This was our first time coming here and we were very pleasantly surprised with the food and service. We will definitely be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA