Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Blazing Onion Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Blazing Onion Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jpnibs 4 months ago

Mushroom Melt

Delicious ?

Htacn213 4 months ago

Bacon Aioli Burger

My family loves to dine at this location. For the most part the food and service has been consistent, but our recent visit was the best one yet! Staff was dialed in and super attentive, food was highest quality we have had there. The new management has really stepped things up it seems! Thanks for the great experience guys! (We normally don't even write reviews!)

Ashanti 5 months ago

Bacon Aioli Burger

This burger hits my beef craving every time!!! My partner and I like to come here 2-3 times a month while our girls are at basketball practice at a gym nearby. We've tried so many things on the menu and everything has been perfect. Our favorite spot in Newcastle to eat for sure!!!

Teresa 5 months ago

Crispy Cauliflower

I was a little skeptical...but this is GOOD!!! Crispy and perfect, even if you don't like cauliflower, it is still good, and the sriracha aioli adds just a little heat in the background, it isn't overwhelming. I will return to order as soon as the Blazing Onion opens. This time I just might make it a double order along with two sriracha aioli!!!!

Ung 6 months ago

Bacon Aioli Burger

The burger was cooked to my liking and the fries were amazing. Both had a lot of flavor.

Kelly 4 months ago

Meatloaf Burger

The meatloaf burger is so delicious! Please add it to the regular menu. It would be nice if it was available all the time!

Edward 5 months ago

Turkey Burger

Delicious. I had it with cheese and grilled onions. The bread was great, really good dish

Melissa 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Good

Seattlegal1999 5 months ago

Bacon Aioli Burger

Wonderful fully cooked

Patty 6 months ago

Sesame Salad

I had it with the crispy fried chicken...it's excellent!